TRance or techno artists?

Anything and everything that doesn't fit in another section.
xxCHANCExx

TRance or techno artists?

Post by xxCHANCExx » November 21st, 2010, 3:15 am

Does anyone here besides me create original techno/trance songs, I'm just curious and would like to check out all of your music ^^ check out mine too if you want, but I wanna hear other peoples music! So come on don't be shy xD .
Like trance/techno music? Check me out! HERE!

jordesu
Absolute Wasteman
Absolute Wasteman

Re: TRance or techno artists?

Post by jordesu » November 21st, 2010, 8:35 am

I got FL recently.
So I'm just learning the ropes to become a Happy/UK Hardcore artist.

I don't have any original full songs that are good that are made by me yet.
Give it another month or two ;3
AsurasBlade

Post by AsurasBlade » November 21st, 2010, 9:01 am

I wish i could make trance, dubstep and techno music. But cause I don't know what equip I need and I lack musical inspiration its kinda hard. I wish to be as good as APproject, Stackindoh and Nightcore one day.
Grizz

Post by Grizz » November 22nd, 2010, 2:30 pm

I just made my first song with fl studio (demo version -.- )
Well it`s not really good but it`s my first try, so I think it`s ok
It would also be cool if you could tell my how to improve ^^
here is the song xd

enjoy
jordesu
Absolute Wasteman
Absolute Wasteman

Post by jordesu » November 22nd, 2010, 2:55 pm

Being as good as Nightcore is easy ;3
xxCHANCExx

Post by xxCHANCExx » November 23rd, 2010, 12:25 am

AsurasBlade wrote:I wish i could make trance, dubstep and techno music. But cause I don't know what equip I need and I lack musical inspiration its kinda hard. I wish to be as good as APproject, Stackindoh and Nightcore one day.
You just need Frootyloops studio or reason or any other program, just google it.

Kirby
The Scapegoat

Post by Kirby » November 23rd, 2010, 10:32 pm

Jordanniieee wrote:Being as good as Nightcore is easy ;3