Black Cat's Musical Diary

Anything and everything that doesn't fit in another section.
Black Cat
Respected Donator
Respected Donator

Black Cat's Musical Diary

Post by Black Cat » December 6th, 2010, 10:13 am

Yes.. I'm now a Copycat.

Here I'll post what music I find and recently found out about.

Ohyeah, forgot to write this but add comments about what you think of either the music or my "reviews".

Wont smother you with tons right away, I promise.

Vocalogenesis

Jrock, Jcore(I guess), that kinda style.. I'm not good at judging x3

It's the newest album from my favorite artists, Vocaloid. Featuring Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin and Len, Kaito and Megurine Luka. It's the first whole album I've ever "had". It has quite a few nice songs, some absolutely amazing ones and only a very few that wasn't that good. It's a mix of happy songs, some that's somewhat "downy" and some that's just epic! Nice tunes as always.
I wouldn't hesitate to buy this if I could get it without paying a fortune for it and the shipping.

4/5
Kittens!
Black Cat
Respected Donator
Respected Donator

Re: Black Cat's Musical Diary

Post by Black Cat » December 19th, 2010, 7:15 am

Project Diva - Original Song Collection

Jpop, jcore, I don't know, you know what her songs sounds like...

Second album of her that I've got. It is the soundtrack from the famous Project Diva game for the PSP. When I first heard the first song I thought that this might get quite catchy, and so it did. I can't say that I'm dissapointed at this album. It's a nice collection of nice, catchy and sweet songs. If I had a PSP then I'd get the game, that's for sure.
It's not the best I've heard from her but it's a nice collection.

4/5
Kittens!
Black Cat
Respected Donator
Respected Donator

Post by Black Cat » December 21st, 2010, 3:45 pm

Vibrasphere - Lungs of LIfe

Not sure what kind it is, it's techno related but I don't know the exact term.